splash image splash title

EXHIBITORS

 


American Manufacturing Co. Inc.
Bryan Allen, Jesse Cordy
22011 Greenhouse Road
Elkwood, VA 22718
(800) 345-3132
ballen@americanonsite.com
www.americanonsite.com
Exhibitor Booth #4

DataLinQr
Chuck Rockacy, Brian Bannon,
120 N 25th St., Suite 300
Lebanon, PA 17042
(717) 274-8899
brad.martin@dynatechgenerators.com
www.dynatechgenerators.com
Exhibitor Booth #17

Eljen Corporation
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Megan Thomson. Jeff Corcelius
125 McKee St.
East Hartford, Ct 06108
(800) 444-1359
mthomson@eljen.com
www.eljen.com
Booth Exhibitor #16

ExpertSeptic, LLC
*** Bronze Sponosor & Mon. Happy Hour Sponsor ***
Charlie Barkman, Duane Mowery, Scott Mowery
PO Box 410
Newburg, PA 17240
(888) 4-SEPTIC
charlie@expertseptic.com
www.expertseptic.com
Exhibitor Booth #15

E-Z Treat, Inc.
Carl Perry, Mike Stidham, Darren Mong
PO Box 176
Haymarket, VA 20168
(703) 753-4770
cperry@eztreat.net
www.eztreat.net
Exhibitor Booth #10

Infiltrator Water Technologies
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Larry Earney
4 Business Park Rd
PO Box 768
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(717) 712-2657
learney@infiltratorsystems.net
www.infiltratorsystems.com
Exhibitor Booth #14

JET, Inc.
Chad Rinella
750 Alpha Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44143
(216) 402-0337
eschloss@jetincorp.com
www.jetincorp.com
Exhibitor Booth #13

Latchaw, Montgomery, & Peck, Inc.
Mike Peck, Mike Montgomery, Eric Eder
166 Pennsylvania Ave., PO Box 477
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 647-4640
mpeck@lmpreps.com
www.lmpreps.com
Exhibitor Booth #22

Monarch Precast Concrete Corporation
*** Bronze Sponsor ***
Joseph Penchishen
425 N. Dauphin St.
Allentown, PA 18109
(610) 435-6746
jpenchishen@monarchprecast.com
www.monarchprecast.com
Exhibitor Booth #1

Mountain Wastewater Management
Laurel Mueller, George Mueller, Randy Rosbach,
Deb Rosbach, Bob Bressler
324 Hill Rd.
Forksville, PA 18616
(570) 924-4696
george@soilservicescompany.com
www.mountainwastewater.com
Exhibitor Booth #8

Norweco, Inc.
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Paul Cannon
220 Republic St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-4471
pcannon@norweco.com
www.norweco.com
Exhibitor Booth #18

PA Assn of Professional Soil Scientists (PAPSS)
Bruce Willman
PO Box 871
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 766-5541
bpwillman@comcast.net
www.papss.org
Exhibitor Booth #19

PA Housing Finance Agency (PHFA)
*** Monday Dinner Sponsor ***
Rebecca Schwalm, Rebecca Hayden-Kennedy
211 N. Front St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
(717) 780-3838
rschwalm@phfa.org
www.phfa.org
Exhibitor Booth #3

PA Onsite Wastewater Recycling Assn (POWRA)
Adam Browning
4075 Linglestown Rd. #228
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(215) 362-4610
abrowning@pennstrail.com
www.powra.org
Exhibitor Booth #6

PA Septage Management Assn (PSMA)
Kyle Rigby
PO Box 144
Bethlehem, PA 18016
(717) 763-7762
director@psma.net
www.psma.net
Exhibitor Booth #2

Polylok
Bruce Houser
3 Fairfield Blvd
Wallingford, CT 06492
(877) 765-9565
bruce@polylok.com
www.polylok.com
Exhibitor Booth #7

PreDoC, Inc.
Meghan Andress
14 Chrisevyn Ln.
Phoenixville, PA 19460
(610) 935-8590
meghan@predoc.com
www.predoc.com
Exhibitor Booth #9

Premier Tech Aqua
Oran Biehl, Todd Rogers
1 Avenue Premier
Riviere-du-Loup, Quebec G5R 6C1
(418) 867-8883
bieo@premiertech.com
www.premiertechaqua.com
Exhibitor Booth #5

Presby Environmental
Fred Vengrouskie, Charles Ray
143 Airport Rd
Whitefield, NH 03598
(800) 473-5298
info@presbyeco.com
www.presbyco.com
Exhibitor Booth #21

The Powderhorn Agency
Jim Tyrrell
PO Box 872
Brookfield, CT 06804
(888) 354-0677
jtyrrell@powderhornagency.com
www.powderhornagency.com
Exhibitor Booth #11

Waterloo Biofilter Systems, Inc.
Andy McKinlay
143 Dennis St.
Rockwood, Ontario N0B 2K0
(519) 856-0857
andy@waterloo-biofilter.com
www.waterloo-biofilter.com
Exhibitor Booth #20

Thank You Exhibitors & Sponsors!


© 2013 PASEO. All Rights Reserved.