splash image splash title

EXHIBITORS

 


American Manufacturing Co. Inc.
*** Bronze Sponsor ***
Jesse Cordy, Tom Ashton
22011 Greenhouse Road
Elkwood, VA 22718
(800) 345-3132
ballen@americanonsite.com
www.americanonsite.com
Exhibitor Booth #4

Bortek Industries
Justin Szurgot
4713 Gettysburg Road
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 737-7162
js@bortekpwx.com
www.sweeperland.com
Booth Exhibitor #20

Eljen Corporation
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Alex Mando
90 Meadow Rd
Windsor, CT 06095
(800) 444-1359
amando@eljen.com
www.eljen.com
Booth Exhibitor #10

ExpertSeptic, LLC
*** Bronze Sponsor ***
*** Mon. Happy Hour Sponsor ***
Duane Mowery, Mike Kaub
PO Box 410
Newburg, PA 17240
(888) 4-SEPTIC
mike@expertseptic.com
www.expertseptic.com
Exhibitor Booth #9

Hoot Systems, Inc.
*** Bronze Sponsor ***
Aaron Yonts, Fred Schaffer
2885 Hwy 14E
Lake Charles, LA 70607
(330) 704-0161
aaron@hootsystems.com
www.hootsystems.com
Exhibitor Booth #16

Infiltrator Water Technologies
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Larry Earney
4 Business Park Rd
PO Box 768
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(717) 712-2657
learney@infiltratorsystems.net
www.infiltratorsystems.com
Exhibitor Booth #8

JET, Inc.
Ed Schloss
750 Alpha Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44143
(800) 321-6960
eschloss@jetcorp.com
www.jetincorp.com
Exhibitor Booth #3

Latchaw, Montgomery, & Peck, Inc.
Eric Eder, Mike Montgomery
166 Pennsylvania Ave., PO Box 477
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 647-4640
mpeck@lmpsales.com
www.lmpreps.com
Exhibitor Booth #7

Mountain Wastewater Management
*** Silver Sponsor ***
Laurel Mueller, George Mueller
Randy Rosbach, Bob Bressler
5804 Route 87
Forksville, PA 18616
(570) 896-0262
robert@soilservicescompany.com
www.mountainwastewater.com
Exhibitor Booth #2

NORWECO, Inc.
Brett Wieber
220 Republic St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-4471
bwieber@norweco.com
www.norweco.com
Exhibitor Booth #14

Orenco Systems, Inc.
Reed Johnson
814 Airway Ave
Sutherlin, OR 97479
(541) 459-4449
rjohnson@orenco.com
www.orenco.com
Exhibitor Booth #13

PAPSS - PA Assn of Professional Soil Scientists
Mike Brown
PO Box 871
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 579-4294
mjbrown8@frontier.com
www.papss.org
Exhibitor Booth #11

PA DEP
Annamaria DeSanctis, Charlie Klinger
Brian Schlauderaff, Janice Vollero
400 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17105
(717) 772-5157
jvollero@pa.gov
www.dep.pa.gov
Exhibitor Booth #18

Polylok
Bruce Houser
3 Fairfield Blvd
Wallingford, CT 06492
(203) 265-6340
bruce@polylok.com
www.polylok.com
Exhibitor Booth #19

POWRA - PA Onsite Wastewater Recycling Assn
Adam Browning
4075 Linglestown Rd. #228
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(267) 228-1058
abrowning@pennstrail.com
www.powra.org
Exhibitor Booth #15

PreDoC, Inc.
*** Bronze Sponsor ***
Meghan Andress
14 Chrisevyn Ln.
Phoenixville, PA 19460
(610) 935-8590
meghan@predoc.com
www.predoc.com
Exhibitor Booth #1

Premier Tech Aqua
*** Sun Night Reception Sponsor ***
Oran Biehl, Barry Helverson
1 avenue Premier
Riviere du Loup, QC, GR5 6C1
(418) 867-8883
bieo@premiertech.com
www.premiertechaqua.com
Exhibitor Booth #5

PSMA - PA Septage Management Assn
Kyle Rigby
PO Box 144
Bethlehem, PA 18016
(717) 763-7762
director@psma.net
www.psma.net
Exhibitor Booth #17

Thank You Exhibitors & Sponsors!


© 2013 PASEO. All Rights Reserved.