splash image splash title

EXHIBITORS

 


American Manufacturing Co. Inc.
Bryan Allen, Jesse Cordy
22011 Greenhouse Road
Elkwood, VA 22718
(800) 345-3132
ballen@americanonsite.com
www.americanonsite.com
Exhibitor Booth #4

Eljen Corporation
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Megan Dean
125 McKee St.
East Hartford, Ct 06108
(800) 444-1359
mthomson@eljen.com
www.eljen.com
Booth Exhibitor #14

ExpertSeptic, LLC
*** Bronze Sponosor & Mon. Happy Hour Sponsor ***
Charlie Barkman, Duane Mowery, Mike Kaub
PO Box 410
Newburg, PA 17240
(888) 4-SEPTIC
charlie@expertseptic.com
www.expertseptic.com
Exhibitor Booth #16

E-Z Treat, Inc.
Darren Mong
PO Box 176
Haymarket, VA 20168
(703) 753-4770
dmong@eztreat.net
www.eztreat.net
Exhibitor Booth #22

Hasco Sales, Inc.
Gary Patterson, Mike Morehouse
11729 Lincoln Shire Court
Glen Allen, VA 23059
(800) 762-7838
margo@hascosales.net
www.hascosales.net
Exhibitor Booth #21

Hoot Systems, Inc.
Aaron Yonts
2885 Hwy 14E
Lake Charles, LA 70607
(330) 704-0161
aaron@hootsystems.com
www.hootsystems.com
Exhibitor Booth #6

Infiltrator Water Technologies
*** Platinum Sponsor ***
Larry Earney, Travis Russell, Cody Vigil
4 Business Park Rd
PO Box 768
Old Saybrook, CT 06475
(717) 712-2657
learney@infiltratorwater.com
www.infiltratorwater.com
Exhibitor Booth #15

JET, Inc.
Dominic Dowell
750 Alpha Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44143
(216) 402-0337
crinella@jetincorp.com
www.jetincorp.com
Exhibitor Booth #20

Latchaw, Montgomery, & Peck, Inc.
Mike Peck, Mike Montgomery
166 Pennsylvania Ave., PO Box 477
Malvern, PA 19355
(610) 647-4640
mpeck@lmpreps.com
www.lmpreps.com
Exhibitor Booth #7

Monarch Precast Concrete Corporation
*** Bronze Sponsor ***
Joseph Penchishen
425 N. Dauphin St.
Allentown, PA 18109
(610) 435-6746
jpenchishen@monarchprecast.com
www.monarchprecast.com
Exhibitor Booth #1

Mountain Wastewater Management
*** Gold Sponsor ***
Laurel Mueller, George Mueller, Randy Rosbach,
Deb Rosbach, Bob Bressler
5804 Route 87
Forksville, PA 18616
(570) 924-4696
laurel@soilservicescompany.com
www.mountainwastewater.com
Exhibitor Booth #8

Norweco, Inc.
Paul Cannon
220 Republic St.
Norwalk, OH 44857
(419) 668-4471
pcannon@norweco.com
www.norweco.com
Exhibitor Booth #5

Orenco Systems, Inc.
Reed Johnson
814 Airway Ave
Sutherlin, OR 97479
(757) 645-8662
rjohnson@orenco.com
www.orenco.com
Exhibitor Booth #10

PA One Call System (PA1Call)
Jim Larkin
925 Irwin Run Rd.
West Mifflin, PA 15122
(570) 212-2938
jplarkin@pa1call.org
www.pa1call.org
Exhibitor Booth #3

PA Assn of Professional Soil Scientists (PAPSS)
Bruce Willman
PO Box 871
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
(717) 766-5541
bpwillman@comcast.net
www.papss.org
Exhibitor Booth #11

PA Housing Finance Agency (PHFA)
Rebecca Schwalm
211 N. Front St., PO Box 8029
Harrisburg, PA 17105
(717) 780-3838
rschwalm@phfa.org
www.phfa.org
Exhibitor Booth #19

PA Onsite Wastewater Recycling Assn (POWRA)
David Lockard
4075 Linglestown Rd. #228
Harrisburg, PA 17112
(717) 653-1008
dlockard@centurylink.net
www.powra.org
Exhibitor Booth #2

PA Septage Management Assn (PSMA)
Kyle Rigby
PO Box 144
Bethlehem, PA 18016
(717) 763-7762
director@psma.net
www.psma.net
Exhibitor Booth #13

Polylok
Bruce Houser
3 Fairfield Blvd
Wallingford, CT 06492
(877) 765-9565
bruce@polylok.com
www.polylok.com
Exhibitor Booth #18

PreDoC, Inc.
Meghan Andress
14 Chrisevyn Ln.
Phoenixville, PA 19460
(610) 935-8590
meghan@predoc.com
www.predoc.com
Exhibitor Booth #9

Premier Tech Aqua
Oran Biehl, Barry Helverson, Jason Sanpelice
200 Kelly Rd, Unit B
Quakertown, PA 18951
(800) 632-6356
bieo@premiertech.com
www.premiertechaqua.com
Exhibitor Booth #17

Thank You Exhibitors & Sponsors!


© 2013 PASEO. All Rights Reserved.